Clear Thinking

by katie

Hi! I hope you’re having a lovely Father’s day! I’m so thankful for my Dad. He’s my rock, and I always feel safe with him. He makes me laugh when I’m sad, and supports me in everything I do. Thank you Dad, I love you. I took these photos when it was raining outside, and I think they turned out pretty good. I kinda think my pictures are a little boring, but I don’t know. I just take them for fun. And I use my iPhone, so it’s not like I use some fancy camera. I seem to get better shots when It’s raining. I think it’s because of how calm it is outside when It’s raining. I seem to think better. It also was a lot cooler than it usually is, and I can’t deal with heat. That helped a lot.

Arrivederci!

(P.S. – If you click on the pictures it makes it a slide show, thanks)

